WATERBURY SCHOOL CALENDAR

This calendar includes events for Waterbury School only.  To view District or other School Calendars, go to D20 Master Calendar.
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
1st Grade Daisy Mtg
-
Tue, Nov 29
4/5th Choir Practice
-
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Art Club Group 2
-
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
4/5th Choir Practice
-
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Art Club Group 1
-
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
1st Grade Daisy Mtg
-
Tue, Dec 13
4/5th Choir and 3rd Recorder Concert
-
Springwood Thunderdome
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Art Club Group 2
-
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
4/5th Choir Practice
-
Wed, Dec 21