WATERBURY SCHOOL CALENDAR

This calendar includes events for Waterbury School only.  To view District or other School Calendars, go to D20 Master Calendar.
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Sports Club 4th - 5th
-
Tue, Apr 30
Announcement Club
-
Waterbury Stem Room
Choir 4th - 5th
-
Music Room 215
Thu, May 2
Announcement Club
-
Waterbury Stem Room
Wildcat Way Club
-
Spring Choir Concert
-
Spring Wood Middle School (5540 Arlington Dr E, Hanover Park, IL 60133, United States)
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Announcement Club
-
Waterbury Stem Room
Choir 4th - 5th
-
Music Room 215
Registration Open House
-
Spring Wood Commons
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Announcement Club
-
Waterbury Stem Room
Wildcat Way Club
-
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Thu, May 16
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Volunteer Breakfast
-
Newcomers Registration Open House
-
Spring Wood Commons
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
5th Grade Breakfast
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1