School Calendar

The School Calendar includes all events this School only.  See below for instructions to customize your calendar, subscribing to event notifications, and more.

SCHOOL CALENDAR

Includes all events for this School only.

Go to Master District 20 Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Thu, May 13
Fri, May 14
Wb logo tiny Walk-a-Thon
-
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Tue, May 18
Wb logo tiny PTO Zoom Meeting
-
Wb logo tiny Zoom PTO Meeting
-
Wed, May 19
Thu, May 20
Wb logo tiny Walk-a-thon Rain date
-
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Wed, May 26
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Wb logo tiny Craft & Vendor Fair
-