WATERBURY SCHOOL CALENDAR

This calendar includes events for Waterbury School only.  To view District or other School Calendars, go to D20 Master Calendar.
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Kindergarten Daisy Mtg
-
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Girl Scout Mtg - 1st Grade
-
PTO Mtg
-
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Evening Registration
-
Springwood
Thu, May 19
Kindergarten Daisy Mtg
-
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Girl Scout Mtg - 1st Grade
-
Wed, May 25
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4